Targeted Recruitment (Hiring People with disabilities, EEO Recruiting, etc.)

New York State Department of Labor
Frank McAndrew (716) 661-9553
frank.mcandrew@labor.ny.gov
www.labor.ny.gov

Veterans-New york State Department of Labor

Vicky America
(716) 366-9015
Vicky.America@labor.ny.gov
www.labor.ny.gov

Len Culbreth
(716) 487-5192
daniel.culberth@labor.ny.gov
www.labor.ny.gov

 

The Resource Center
Heather Brown
(716) 661-1433
Heather.Brown@resourcecenter.org
www.resourcecenteronline.org

Learning Disabilities Association
Bridgette Paoletta
(716) 679-1601
ldaofwny@netsync.net
www.Idaofwny.org

Acces VR
Candace Pacitti
716-848-8093
candace.pacitti@nysed.gov
www.vesid.nysed.gov

Office for the Aging
Linda Spaulding
(716) 753-4471
SpauldiL@co.chautauqua.ny.us
www.co.chautauqua.ny.us

Offender Workforce Development Specialist Team
Captain Patrick Johnson
(716) 753-4910
johnsonp@sheriff.us

 

Youth Employment Specialist
Chautauqua Works -Jamestown
Lisa Crosby
(716) 487-5134
lcrosby@chautauquaworks.com
www.chautauquaworks.com
Chautauqua Works-Dunkirk
Matt Eaker
(716) 487-5154
meaker@chautauquaworks.com
www.chautauquaworks.com

 

Workforce Investment Board
Kathleen Geise
(716) 487-5116
kgeise@chautauquaworks.com
www.chautauquaworks.com

graphic