Employers, Let us help you find and retain qualified employees.

Other Funding Sources

Ross Innovative Employment Solutions
Rebecca Ruiz
(716)397-7301
rruiz@rossprov.com
www.rosslearning.com

Empire State Development
(716) 856-8123
www.empire.state.ny.us

Rural Opportunities
Angel Garcia
(716) 487-5156
agarcia@chautauquaworks.com
www.ruralinc.org

VESID
Dennis Martinez
(716) 848-8071
dmartinez@mail.nysed.gov
www.nysed.gov

Jamestown Community College-South
Grant Umberger
(716) 338-1333
grantumberger@mail.sunyjcc.edu
www.sunyjcc.edu

Jamestown Community College - North
Frank Porpiglia
(716) 366-2255
frankporpiglia@mail.sunyjcc.edu

BOCES
Judy Shaffer
(716) 366-9325
jshaffer@e2ccb.org
http://e2ccboces.wnyric.org

Chautauqua Works One-Stop
Candace Rhinehart
(716) 487-5130
crhinehart@chautauquaworks.com
www.chautauquaworks.com

Workforce Investment Board
Katie Geise (716) 487-5116
kgeise@chautauquaworks.com
www.chautauquaworks.com

 

 


graphic